We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hi All! Time I spoke up:)

Which Cancun hotels are on sale?
dd/mm/yyyy dd/mm/yyyy
See hotels
Etters, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
2,462 posts
26 reviews
Save Topic
Hi All! Time I spoke up:)

I am new to TA, but have found it to be a wealth of information. I am making my first trip to Cancun with my husband and 2 kids over 18. We will be staying at the Tucancun from Jan. 4th thru the 14th. I have been reading these forums for awhile now, and wanted to say thank you to all the 'regulars' that help us newbs heading to Cancun for the first time. I have excursions planned, my can-do map, and must see places ready to go, all because of the input of you guys. Your the best!

Micki

Cancun, Mexico
Level Contributor
2,834 posts
10 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Hi All! Time I spoke up:)

Welcome Micki! Glad you spoke up and introduced yourself. Don't hesitate to ask whenever you have more questions. There's a wealth of information available from the contributors to this board.

Iowa
Level Contributor
2,524 posts
5 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Hi All! Time I spoke up:)

Welcome Mickifor2! My husband thought (and still thinks) I'm nuts for the amount of time I spend on here! But....we went to Cancun for our first time in Jan and he read nothing before we went. When we got there he has all these questions and I had lots of the answers! So he decided it wasn't quite so crazy! Have a super time!

Wisconsin Dells...
Level Contributor
5,305 posts
51 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: Hi All! Time I spoke up:)