We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Registered Nurse from the Philippines

Which Winnipeg hotels are on sale?
dd/mm/yyyy dd/mm/yyyy
See hotels
philippines
2 posts
Save Topic
Registered Nurse from the Philippines

Hi, I am a registered nurse from the Philippines. I will be taking my competence assessment at the Health Science Center in Winnipeg coming March 14-17, 2011. I am planning to be there a week before the examination,so I can have time to adjust and be familiar with the place and the route going to the center. I am currently looking for a safe, comfortable and not so expensive place to stay, maybe an inn or hotel. I will be traveling alone and this will be my first time to travel outside the Philippines. Please help me find a place that is not so far from HSC. I plan to stay in Winnipeg for 10-12 days only for the examination. I prefer also a place where I can have time to review and study. Please help me. Another concern I have is the estimated budget for every meals. I really don't have any idea about this.Please help me.Thank you so much.God bless you all.

Winnipeg
Level Contributor
569 posts
30 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Registered Nurse from the Philippines