We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Boulders beach tours

London, United...
Level Contributor
16 posts
2 reviews
Save Topic
Boulders beach tours

Hi I want to book a your to boulders beach and cape of hope. But there are so many and it's confusing! Any suggestions to tour company's and type of price?

Thanks!

11 replies to this topic
Johannesburg, South...
Destination Expert
for Johannesburg
Level Contributor
6,589 posts
27 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Boulders beach tours

Why not hire a car and drive there.?.

Easy, more flexible, spend the time YOU want to, at each site, rather than the time someone else allocates.

London, United...
Level Contributor
16 posts
2 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Boulders beach tours

It's my first time there. So not sure I will manage. Also don't need a car while here. Unless I rent just for the day.

Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
559 posts
137 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: Boulders beach tours

Try this person http://thefynbosguy.com/

he does private tours there and the itinerary is pretty much up to you

United States
Level Contributor
149 posts
33 reviews
Save Reply
4. Re: Boulders beach tours

I booked a full day Cape Point tour with Hylton Ross: hyltonross.co.za/product/cape-point-full-day/

I'm not traveling until next month so I can't give you a personal recommendation. But they have good TA reviews and the itinerary covers what I want to see, including the penguins at Boulders Beach.

Cape Town Central...
Level Contributor
3,261 posts
79 reviews
Save Reply
5. Re: Boulders beach tours