We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Favourite thing about London?

Farwell, Michigan
Level Contributor
19 posts
Save Topic
Favourite thing about London?

I have been over to London four times now. I have been over once for business but the other three times were for vacation. We absolutely love the place and will be returning in a few months with friends. I am fairly new to Trip Advisor but have been sifting through the forum posts on London. I am sure this question must have been posed before but would love to get views on users best aspect of London? Attraction, restaurant, hotel, smell, whatever..........just must relate to London. Aim of this is to help with our next trip. If there are suggestions that we have not yet experienced we will add it to our 'must do list'.

Farwell, Michigan
Level Contributor
19 posts
Save Reply
71. Re: Favourite thing about London?

A fascinating read. Thank you for all your posts, so many things that we have never done or even considered before. Thank you all for your input

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
26 posts
Save Reply
72. Re: Favourite thing about London?

Rory, we both love the London Eye as well. As someone else has already said we enjoy going to the various shows and by far our favorite was Wicked as well. It is just that! Much like London. Can't wait for our next visit. Awesome forum

Kansas
Level Contributor
37 posts
Save Reply
73. Re: Favourite thing about London?

I must add that I really enjoy the shopping around Kensington with my two daughters. It's nice to grab a coffee there and watch the world go by.

Rotorua, New Zealand
Level Contributor
91 posts
13 reviews
Save Reply
74. Re: Favourite thing about London?

North London...Camden Town, Golders Green, Finchley Central. 5 Wonderful years living there in my early 20s.