We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

What do you think about this Apartment?

Makati, Philippines
4 posts
Save Topic
What do you think about this Apartment?

Hi everyone,

it's my first time posting here. I just want to ask if anyone has had the chance to book and stay at this apartment?

boutiquelondonlets.com/london-serviced-apart… , It's called boutique London Lets. Is it as good as they advertise here?

Do you have any other suggestions for apartments around the area of this apartment? Looking to book by early July. Thanks!

Likely To Sell Out
Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath...
5,260 reviews
from US$126.90*
Likely To Sell Out
Making of Harry Potter Round-Trip...
457 reviews
from US$105.50*
Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, Bath...
2,086 reviews
from US$149.70*
Special Offer
Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne...
464 reviews
from US$301.60*
US$335.10
London
Level Contributor
67 posts
543 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: What do you think about this Apartment?

I've never had need to stay in a rental apartment as I live in London but I work just down the road from the building and it looks nice. It's pretty well situated, being close to Waterloo station and the Old Vic theatre. You have a number of very good restaurants on the Cut, just up the road. You could do a lot worse.

Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
2,301 posts
Save Reply
2. Re: What do you think about this Apartment?

Boutique London Lets is a legitimate company. For other options for flat rentals in London, see this list: https:/…edit

13 posts
Save Reply
3. Re: What do you think about this Apartment?

Just got back from staying in that building with that company. It was fine. Very convenient. The flat we were in was facing Waterloo road and had a lot of street noise. I mean a lot.