We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Early Starts: Versailles + Mona Lisa

Manchester, United...
Destination Expert
for County Galway
Level Contributor
1,994 posts
8 reviews
Save Topic
Early Starts: Versailles + Mona Lisa

Hello Paris Forum

I'm going to be in Paris this time next week, on a belated 'big birthday' treat for my partner, and we each have the 6 day Museum Pass. We are no strangers to Paris and it's many wonderful experiences but we have chosen to spend this trip with a strictly 100% focus on museums and galleries - bit of a busman's holiday for me as I work in the Museums/Galleries field but c'est la vie! I've done all the itinerary schedules (what's open on what day, where is open late night, google map route planning etc) to avoid clashes, criss-crossing the city and to basically maximise our time but I'm lacking some up to date and specific information that I can't locate online. Can anyone help me with the latest on: