We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

apartment for rent in paris

Frankfurt, Germany
1 post
Save Topic
apartment for rent in paris

This is my first time in Paris

I'll take the train from Frankfurt to Paris on November 25

On November 26, must go to receive a friend who will arrive at the Paris Orly Airport

Can u help me in organizing the trip and help me to find and book a hotel close to the city and the airport?

Hotel price must be between 35 and 45 euros per day

The last question, Does anybody know an apartment for rent during this period, so I want to stay in an that is ideally situated between different landmarks, shops, clubs...lol.

Thanks again

Love

Faraj

1. Re: apartment for rent in paris

-:- Message from TripAdvisor staff -:-

This post was determined to be inappropriate by the TripAdvisor community and has been removed.

To review the TripAdvisor Forums Posting Guidelines, please follow this link: http://www.tripadvisor.com/pages/forums_posting_guidelines.html

Our staff may also remove posts that do not follow our posting guidelines, and we reserve the right to remove any post for any reason. Thanks for being a part of the TripAdvisor travel community!

Removed on: 14 November 2013, 02:05
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
8,077 posts
5 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: apartment for rent in paris

Your post is somewhat chaotic.

What are actually your dates? Do you look for single or twins rooms? Close to the airport or in the city? I doubt you can find an accommodation in your price range.

Deptford, New...
Level Contributor
1 post
Save Reply
3. Re: apartment for rent in paris