We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Disneyland Paris student annual pass

Maidstone, United...
1 post
2 reviews
Save Topic
Disneyland Paris student annual pass

Hello all, I'm a student here in the UK and I've been looking into the student annual passes offered at Disneyland Paris. I was just wondering if anyone knew whether these were available to students outside of France?

If so, what forms of student ID are acceptable in order to buy the pass? (I have a university ID but this isn't accepted in some places, would I need an international student ID?)

Also, how would I buy this ID? I've read about buying a day ticket on the gates and then buying the annual passes inside the park with the price of the day ticket then taken away from the cost of the annual pass, would I have to do this? Sounds so scary leaving it so last-minute like that though!

Any help would be much appreciated, unfortunately there isn't a lot of information for this anywhere online! x

Eiffel Tower Summit Priority Access...
503 Reviews
from US$72.60*
Likely To Sell Out
Moulin Rouge Show Paris
3,185 Reviews
from US$108.90*
Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower...
790 Reviews
from US$123.90*
Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tour and...
628 Reviews
from US$73.90*
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
57 posts
38 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Disneyland Paris student annual pass

Hi Charlie,