We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kids Football Barcelona

nottingham
2 posts
2 reviews
Save Topic
Kids Football Barcelona

Hi I'm a manager/coach of a Under 8 local football team in nottingham UK and looking to arrange some football matches vs U8 local teams in Barcelona. The team is planning on visting barcelona on 25th June 2010. I would really appreciate making contact with local teams in or near to Barcelona to arrange some matches for my Under 8 boys.

Help appreciated.

barcelona
Level Contributor
1,484 posts
9 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Kids Football Barcelona

hi,

buff, this is a difficult question, I think...

I suggested you tried to write this message in the forum of catalan footbol teams:

…mi-web.es/foro/divisio-d-honor-infantil-f40…

perhaps they can help you.

These clubs are quartier's club, but famous :

C. F. Europa

www.ceeuropa.cat/web/index.php…

C.E. Jupiter

http://www.jupiterce.es/

Martinenc

http://www.fcmartinenc.cat/web/

Here, you can find a list of catalan clubs, they are ordered by the name of the club and next there is the name of the city/village:

http://www.fcf.cat/pub/listarClubs.asp

And this is the web of the catalan football federation:

http://www.fcf.cat/pub/home.asp

barcelona
Level Contributor
1,484 posts
9 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Kids Football Barcelona

upps...

I think I'm confused....the team is a team with 8 players?? is indoors?

I only know football and futbol-sala (futsal)?

http://www.futsal.cat/

Sorry for the confusion...

Edinburgh...
Level Contributor
1,749 posts
Save Reply
3. Re: Kids Football Barcelona

5de8-

thats a brilliant start, but it is a children's team, all under 8 years old. Can you find some additional information for young teams? Or do you know if any of those websites have youth sections?