We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Anyone with recent Spain Select or apartment experience?

Portland, OR
Level Contributor
375 posts
58 reviews
Save Topic
Anyone with recent Spain Select or apartment experience?

We are considering an apt for 4 adults in the Centro area through Spain Select. I have gone through many past posts but there has not been anything new for sometime.

Does this agency have a good reputation? Has anyone reading used them? Thanks!!!

50 replies to this topic
Oxford, United...
Level Contributor
23 posts
Save Reply
1. Re: Anyone with recent Spain Select or apartment experience?

I am no expert by any means but in the absence of any replies to your question from the 'experts' I will share my experience. I did use Spain Select during one of my previous trips to Madrid approx 18 mths ago. All good no complaints from me and a very reputable company from what I could tell. I am returning in July and had I needed an apartment I would've booked with Spain Select but a hotel is more practical this time so staying at Westin Palace.

Torremolinos, Spain
Level Contributor
13,990 posts
Save Reply
2. Re: Anyone with recent Spain Select or apartment experience?

Hi there noddles, and welcome

The following link may help you, it contains the search results for Spain Select and is worth a read:

http://www.tripadvisor.com/SearchForums?ff=126&geo=187514&scope=2&q=Spain+Select&s=+

Just as a heads up for future reference, if you type in the search bar at the top of this forum then it may yield some results for you.

I hope that helps you reach your decision, some of the comments i have to say would have me thinking twice, but of course ultimately it's your choice.