We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

luna forte da oura hotel

northern Ireland
Level Contributor
185 posts
21 reviews
Save Topic
luna forte da oura hotel

reading the latest reviews on this hotel and they are not encouraging...although overall the reviews are good..anyone been lately and could give me some sensible advice??

Dublin
Destination Expert
for Valletta
Level Contributor
8,236 posts
2 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: luna forte da oura hotel

I spent a week there in January rooms nice and big all equipment you would need in the kitchen they were fixing all the pool area and had music several nights a week. Only gripe I had was I have been eating in restaurants for over 45 years all over the world but the only place I ever had Cabbage Soup was in the Luna rest of the meal Sunday Lunch €9.99 was lovely.

northern Ireland
Level Contributor
185 posts
21 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: luna forte da oura hotel

thank you wrappido!! I am trying to stay positive about it..just the latest reviews are not good..I am hoping the stags and hens will be fewer by the time we get there in August!!

Upton,wirral...
Level Contributor
332 posts
16 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: luna forte da oura hotel

I am heading there today forty, will post a review when I come back! Overall the reviews are good, the last handful have obviously stayed when the stags and hens have! I have packed ear plugs just in case ha.

northern Ireland
Level Contributor
185 posts
21 reviews
Save Reply
4. Re: luna forte da oura hotel