We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Euro trip!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

New Delhi, Delhi...
Level Contributor
8 posts
6 reviews
Save Topic
Euro trip!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hey all!!!!!!!

i'm planning to go to europe for 2week.... this will be my first visit to europe...... please tell me which all city i shuld travel...... my budget is not more than 1100$usd........... i'm traveling alone as i'm just a student so it will be my backpacker trip..........i want t cover as many as cities i can.........and dont want to do to UK............ if any1 interested to join me he/she is most welcome.......... :P

Oslo, Norway
Destination Expert
for Oslo, Naxos, Norway
Level Contributor
22,669 posts
43 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Euro trip!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hi,

Your request is far too wide - what do you really want to do and see ?

Also look up this to get som ideas about choosing and moving around:

tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowTopic-g189398-i192-k63…

Bristol, United...
Destination Expert
for Messenia Region, Laconia Region, Magnesia Region
Level Contributor
6,062 posts
63 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Euro trip!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

There are almost 50 countries in Europe spanning a huge diversity of history, culture, climate and geography.

It is impossible for anyone to tell you which of them you should visit. You need to consider your own preferences and interests. Which geographical areas are you interested in - Scandinavia, Eastern Europe, the Mediterranean countries? Do some reading and make a short list of places that attract you, then look at how practical it is to travel between them on your budget.