We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Newbie here going dlp august advice please

Birmingham, United...
Level Contributor
162 posts
4 reviews
Save Topic
Newbie here going dlp august advice please

Hi everyone im going to dlp in august with my other half and our 4 yr old (will turn 5 there) for the first time ever! just need abit of advice if anyone can help, we are staying at the cheyenne do you get fastpass tickets or is this not included ? we are on the half board offer can you use the vouchers in cafe mickey, annettes etc? also do you think ill need a pushchair because little one hasnt been in one for over a year. Many thanks to anyone that can help xx

Manchester, United...
Level Contributor
1,159 posts
4 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Newbie here going dlp august advice please

I'd defiantly take a pushchair. If you've got the standard half board look at dlrp magic website they have all menus and places that will accept your vouchers. Fast passes aren't included only certain rides have them you take all of your tickets to the fast pass .machine and you will get a ticket with a time for you to go back to the ride

Brechin, United...
Destination Expert
for Disneyland Paris, Marne-la-Vallee
Level Contributor
6,595 posts
43 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Newbie here going dlp august advice please

You will need a pushchair, if you take your own, take a padlock and chain to immobilise it.

Fast pass is available to all park guests.

This link explains fast pass system.

dlrpmagic.com/planning/…

This link has details about the meal plan. You can use the vouchers as part payment if you want to eat in a higher grade restaurant .

www.dlrpmagic.com/planning/dining/meal-plans/

Birmingham, United...
Level Contributor
162 posts
4 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: Newbie here going dlp august advice please