We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gym at Excellence Riviera Cancun

Edinburgh, United...
Level Contributor
35 posts
Save Topic
Gym at Excellence Riviera Cancun

Hi

We are heading to the ERC for our 4th visit in October, can't wait!

I have never used the gym at the hotel before but was wondering if anybody knew if they had a power / vibration plate in the gym.

Thanks very much

Edinburgh, United...
Level Contributor
35 posts
Save Reply
1. Re: Gym at Excellence Riviera Cancun

bump :-)

Fort Wayne, Indiana
Level Contributor
1,359 posts
3 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Gym at Excellence Riviera Cancun

Haggis,

The gym I saw was located just off the side of the main lobby past the phones. That is not where it shows to be located on the map. I took a few photos before I left. Not too much equipment there with some yoga outside the room. My wife thought she heard it was temporary. Perhaps they are doing a remodel of it. You might email the resort to ask. Here is a link to the photos.

travel.webshots.com/album/580803984UIZJdG

Edinburgh, United...
Level Contributor
35 posts
Save Reply
3. Re: Gym at Excellence Riviera Cancun

Hi Frank

Thanks for that, it is much appreciated.

I think i will email the resort and find out.

Haggis.

Collegeville...
Level Contributor
353 posts
87 reviews
Save Reply
4. Re: Gym at Excellence Riviera Cancun

Haggis, could you please post the reply you get. I posed the same question regarding the gym on this forum (another thread, but on this forum) and got very little reply. Thanks !

Chester, United...
Level Contributor
60,777 posts
71 reviews
Save Reply
5. Re: Gym at Excellence Riviera Cancun

Send an e_mail to Rosalia and I am sure she will get back to you ASAP

publicrelations.xrc@excellence-resorts.com

Great young lady

Fort Wayne, Indiana
Level Contributor