We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Live from SSS- 6 Apple Square Deal Riviera Maya Adults Only

Michigan
Level Contributor
16 posts
Save Topic
Live from SSS- 6 Apple Square Deal Riviera Maya Adults Only

We arrived yesterday. I am a novice at the forums and still exploring the resort but I would be happy to try to answer any questions you may have!

So far we couldn't be happier with the resort. We had lunch at the Seaside Grill and dinner at Bordeaux, both of which were fantastic. We are staying in building 2.

champaign
Level Contributor
62 posts
Save Reply
1. Re: Live from SSS- 6 Apple Square Deal Riviera Maya Adults Only

Hello! How many on your plane did the square deal? What kind of room did you get? What the beach How full is the hotel? How was the transfers? Lots of ?!! Maybe we will be placed there on Wed! Thanks :)

new hampshire
Level Contributor
414 posts
12 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Live from SSS- 6 Apple Square Deal Riviera Maya Adults Only

Thanks alot for posting live! Glad you love the resort! couple of questions for you? when did you find out you were going to SSS? and were any other people on the trip going to 6 apple sq deal? were they all sent to SSS?, also build 2 is it central to beach, restaurants, room ect. and is the beach bad? can you walk it? Thanks and Have a Wonderful Time!

Michigan
Level Contributor
16 posts
Save Reply
3. Re: Live from SSS- 6 Apple Square Deal Riviera Maya Adults Only

We met one other couple on the plane that also were sent to SSS. That is all I know of for sure. We found out when we checked in at the airport.