We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Shuttle bus service from LCA airport to Napa Plaza

Which Ayia Napa hotels are on sale?
dd/mm/yyyy dd/mm/yyyy
See hotels
London, United...
Level Contributor
117 posts
13 reviews
Save Topic
Shuttle bus service from LCA airport to Napa Plaza

Hey All,

I’m landing at LCA at 5am on 24 Aug 13 and was planning on spend the morning at the arrival BA lounge (I think it’s called the Cyprus lounge) before making my way to Ayia Napa. I’m staying at the Napa Plaza, and wondered if there was a shuttle bus service from LCA airport? I’ve looked at other posts on TA, but couldn’t see which shuttle bus companies would stop at Napa Plaza?

Also, I’ve never used a shuttle bus service before and was unsure of how the return pick up would work? My return flight back to the London is at 5pm and I was thinking of arriving at the LCA airport for about 2pm (to make use of the airport lounge :) , therefore I wondered if the shuttle bus companies have specific timings depending on flights or can you specify the timings you want?

Many thanks for your advice and regards,

UK
Destination Expert
for Ayia Napa, Puerto Del Carmen, Skala, Cyprus, Protaras
Level Contributor
13,936 posts
129 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Shuttle bus service from LCA airport to Napa Plaza

There is a bus service that will get you to Ayia Napa and the bus stop is right outside the Napa Plaza. However you have to get from Larnaca Airport to Larnaca city bus station to catch it, options are a taxi or the shuttle bus from the airport......only takes about 15 mins.

Once you arrive in Napa you change onto the local bus to take you down Nissi Avenue to the centre of Napa.

All prices, timetables and route planners on here www.cyprusbybus.com/

London, United...
Level Contributor
117 posts
13 reviews
Save Reply