We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

How many times have you been there and when?

South Riding VA
Level Contributor
625 posts
3 reviews
Save Topic
How many times have you been there and when?

OK - you all know I'm a newbie. I actually don't know when I started stalking this forum. But I'm now scheduled for my trip - end of April thru beginning July - and I am already asking myself how and when I will go back.

I have tried to figure out thru the threads to determine who has been to TZ, how often and when. It's complicated to do that way.

So, I know Karl, Mfume and NE return again and again, I just was curious about who has gone back, how often and why.

My poor DH (otherwise known as Dick, the guy with the gimpy knee) knows he will never go again , but he knows that I will. I'm just wondering, how did you know you would return? How did you decide when? And whatever else you can tell me.

I retired 2 weeks ago and I'm afraid my DH is afraid he will be here with the guys (i.e., my dogs.) while I gallivant.

Thanks-chris

Just a PS. We are going on safari mid-May thru June. I think I'd like to go back for the births in Feb. what do you all think?

Edited: 19 September 2013, 23:04
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
11,787 posts
153 reviews
Save Reply
11. Re: How many times have you been there and when?