We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Samsung Galaxy S4 available in BKK

Melbourne, Australia
1 post
Save Topic
Samsung Galaxy S4 available in BKK

Guys,

I am planning to travel to BKK next week, and lookind to see wether the S4 is available in MBK yet?

Any help greatly appreciated.

Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
15,492 posts
27 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Samsung Galaxy S4 available in BKK

I'm not a techie, but, MBK is where I would look first. Often, stuff shows up there, Fortunetown, or Pantip, before it's readily available at bigger outlets.

Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
5,316 posts
25 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Samsung Galaxy S4 available in BKK

Dont buy Samsung in MBK. It may not be what it says on the packet. Go to the samsung shop in Siam Paragon, Or Emporium, or Central World, Central Dept. store.

United States
Level Contributor
1,028 posts
10 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: Samsung Galaxy S4 available in BKK

No, the S4 has not been released yet, and therefore is not available in Bangkok or anywhere else in the world. You are about a 3-4 weeks too early.

Toronto, Canada
Destination Expert
for Bangkok
Level Contributor
6,022 posts
43 reviews
Save Reply
4. Re: Samsung Galaxy S4 available in BKK

In other words, anyone who is sellng you one now is pulling a fast one.

Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
2 posts
1 review
Save Reply
5. Re: Samsung Galaxy S4 available in BKK