We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Internet / Imperial Boat House

Cologne
Level Contributor
287 posts
14 reviews
Save Topic
Internet / Imperial Boat House

I'm a writer and will be going to the Imperial Boat House in January 2007. Does anyone have infos on internet access at the hotel? I'm wondering if I should bring my own laptop or not. Also, does anyone know if there are internet cafes in the hotel or very close by? I can't be disconnected for too long, I go crazy. Thanks!

Thailand
Level Contributor
526 posts
1 review
Save Reply
1. Re: Internet / Imperial Boat House

Best is to write to hotel directly for accurate info.

glasgow
Level Contributor
35 posts
69 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Internet / Imperial Boat House

I am also going to the Imperial Boat House. I e-mailed the hotel asking for information but never got a reply. At the same time I e-mailed the hotel in Dubai that we are stopping of f enroute to Thailand who replied straight away giving me loads of information. Hope you have better luck!

Cologne
Level Contributor
287 posts
14 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: Internet / Imperial Boat House

Yes, I did write the hotel but haven't received any information either! If I hear anything I'll let you know, and if you hear anything maybe you can let me know. My email address is cheryl@texter-koeln.de. Thanks!

Leeds
Destination Expert
for Goa
Level Contributor
11,442 posts
76 reviews
Save Reply
4. Re: Internet / Imperial Boat House