We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kish Island Tour from Tehran

Tehran, Iran
4 posts
Save Topic
Kish Island Tour from Tehran

Hi,

I am new in Iran and want to visit in Kish Island this weekend. Can anyone please help me with answers of below questions?

1. how much is the air fare and bus fare of kish Island from tehran?Air or bus which one would be convenient more? for air, which airline is more preferable? how long does it take in bus? is there any offer in airfare for return ticket? How to book an air ticket as i am not used to in persian.

2. what can we do shortly in Kish Island? what r the main tourist attractions?

3. some shopping guidance

Please help me with your wise advice ASAP as i am planning for this weekend ie..18/19jan for 2-3 days.

Thanks In Advance..

Afrina

Tehran, Iran
Level Contributor
191 posts
8 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Kish Island Tour from Tehran

You can't go by bus . And it is very easy . Go to a travel agency in Tehran , they have lots of tours to kish every day .choose wat u think u

This iis a tour for this weekend . shenesefid.com/Default.aspx…

Edited: 13 January 2014, 13:14
Tehran, Iran
4 posts
Save Reply
2. Re: Kish Island Tour from Tehran

Hi,

Thanks for your suggestion..but the tour u have posted is in persian language which I dont understand..can u please give me any reference in english?

Lubbock, Texas
Level Contributor
52 posts
Save Reply
3. Re: Kish Island Tour from Tehran

ّI tried to find a website in English but I couldn't.

I think it is good idea if you call them and ask them to explain their Kish tours for you. Definitely they will have somebody to help you in their office.

This is the number for the site that April5p gave above, (021) 88757911. This is another one : (021) 22842555.

Call them and compare the prices.