We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

**Safari Help/Advice Discussion**

Leeds UK
Level Contributor
30 posts
6 reviews
Save Topic
**Safari Help/Advice Discussion**

Hello. Forum newbie here.

Firstly i would like to say a big thanks to evenryone who contributes to this forum, my wife and i have found it very informative.

We have booked to visit Kenya in early March 2011, staying at the very popular Vayager Beach Resort. We have had many quotes from safari companies (locally) and have just about decided which one we are going to use.

However......We are unsure as to which actual safari to go on.

At first we looked at the Tsavo East/West 3 day 2 night option staying at Ashnil Aruba and Kilaguni. But now we are considering the Tsavo East & Amboseli 3 day 2 night option staying at Ashnil Aruba & Ol Tukai safari lodge.

What would people advise ??

PS. i have read all the pages on the forum regarding safaris, i just wanted some fresh upto date info/advice.

Thanks

Rich

WALLSEND
Level Contributor
376 posts
4 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: **Safari Help/Advice Discussion**