We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Help me Plan My 5 Days Trip to Singapore

Which Singapore hotels are on sale?
dd/mm/yyyy dd/mm/yyyy
See hotels
Mumbai (Bombay...
Level Contributor
38 posts
Save Topic
Help me Plan My 5 Days Trip to Singapore

Hi there

I need some help planning my trip to Singapore. I am making a detailed Itinerary for us which we will follow there.

This is my first time we are visiting Singapore so i request you to please help me plan this properly. So that we can have a great time there.

We are a 2 Couples and 1 Infant , One of the couple is going to stay at the Orchard Road (Age 30) and One in Jalan Besar(Age 55-65). We will be traveling together so every morning we would need a common place between Orchard Road and Jalan Besar or may be we can meet at one of our hotels depending on the place we are planning on visit on that day.

We are Pure Vegetarians so please some good budget places near Jalan Besar I think its near Little India where we can get good Indian Food at nominal prices.

We will be staying there for 5 Nights so please help me plan my trip accordingly.

We are going to to arrive on - Day 1 at around 2 Pm after which Lunch by 5 PM we will be free. Do suggest some places here too. Rest in the next 4 Days.

Below are the places i have planned on visiting , Request you to please go through them and help me arrange them properly maybe even suggest some more and put them so that we can visit them properly.

City Tour

River Safari

Night Safari

Jurong Park

Singapore Flyer

Songs of the Sea

Universal Studious

Sentosa

Singapore Zoo

And some other Attractions (Do Suggest) ....... And if time permit we can do Some Shopping but Shopping is our last priority.

Also the routes to get there from Orchard and Jalan Besar.