We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Where can I buy cheap luggage set in Dubai

Which Dubai hotels are on sale?
dd/mm/yyyy dd/mm/yyyy
See hotels
Huaihua, China
Level Contributor
17 posts
Save Topic
Where can I buy cheap luggage set in Dubai

Thank you very much.

It is my first time abroad. I want to buy a brand new luggage set to fit my purchases. I am interested in buying it in Dubai. So I only carry a light handbay to catch the plane.

Where can I buy my luggage cheap and good quality? Is Dubai airport a good place to buy or might I have to go somewhere else?

Thank you very much. First timer, I would appreciat your kind consideration.

By the way, how about the sunglasses in the Dubai airport, are they good and cheap? Haha, I am really poor

Here and there
Destination Expert
for Dubai, Pissouri
Level Contributor
42,130 posts
37 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Where can I buy cheap luggage set in Dubai

Are you going into Dubai or just in transit ?

Huaihua, China
Level Contributor
17 posts
Save Reply
2. Re: Where can I buy cheap luggage set in Dubai

Thank you, your response is so quick. I am going into Dubai. By the way, I am a single Chinese girl traveling alone.( I don't know if you hate China or not., Many foreigners they hate China -.-)

I did some researches, but I don't want to buy fake things I want them to be cheap. So I might not go to the Karama. I want to ask are the goods at the duty-free airport cheaper or are they cheaper in the mall?

Can you give me some good mall names so I can choose?

Thank you very much

Edited: 02 May 2013, 10:47
Here and there
Destination Expert
for Dubai, Pissouri
Level Contributor
42,130 posts
37 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: Where can I buy cheap luggage set in Dubai

I have never been to China so I have no idea whether I would hate it or not.