We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hello Candolimmers

Which Candolim hotels are on sale?
dd/mm/yyyy dd/mm/yyyy
See hotels
Rochdale, United...
Level Contributor
482 posts
50 reviews
Save Topic
Hello Candolimmers

hi all old friends and new!!

im just getting into the Candolim mood again......anyone heard of any good bargains from manchester....between Christmas and maybe February???

much appreciated

Morgan x

Liverpool, United...
Destination Expert
for Goa
Level Contributor
853 posts
27 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Hello Candolimmers

Christmas is very expensive ths year. Last year we paid £1058 with Thomas cook for a two week package Xmas and new year. It's year we have paid £1151 with jewel holidays. Avoid Xmas and new year and the prices should drop considerably, I searched very option available to get the best deal x

Rochdale, United...
Level Contributor
482 posts
50 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Hello Candolimmers

hi Stella ..... thanks for your comments! last christmas we got what i thought was a very good deal to my fave hotel ..victor exotica '(£1050 for 3weeks) and its aboutt the same price again this year. But im trying to find something a bit cheaper......but will probably end up booking the same again....as i like to go where i know and it is lovely there.

Glad you got yourself a good deal and hope you have a lovely time when you go!!!!

all the best

Morgs.x

New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
137 posts
2 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: Hello Candolimmers

christmas is the peak time, lots of fun that time, but try to avoid it ur budget is low.

U can try some Indian big travel agencies like makemytrip and yatra.com ,sotc.

They provide best deals in low rates, with luxury tour

Heckmondwike, West...
Level Contributor
1,339 posts
Save Reply
4. Re: Hello Candolimmers