We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Leh Ladak in July /August 2014. Looking for travel Buddy

Bengaluru, India
7 posts
Save Topic
Leh Ladak in July /August 2014. Looking for travel Buddy

I am a solo traveler from Bangalore , planning to Visit Leh Ladak in July /August 2014 . I am new to solo traveling so little scared . I have lot of interest in seeing new places , so would like to cover entire Leh ladak .I Am flexible with Itinerary and dates . Looking for like-minded travelers to partner & share the expenses.Looking for budget travel . If anyone planning similar trip . Please get in touch

Drop me a mail at "deep dot csm at gmail dot com "

Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
38 posts
Save Reply
1. Re: Leh Ladak in July /August 2014. Looking for travel Buddy

Hi Deep,

Please look into my post. Let me know if you are interested to join.

tripadvisor.in/…58867353

New Delhi, India
1 post
Save Reply
2. Re: Leh Ladak in July /August 2014. Looking for travel Buddy

Hi Deep

I'm looking for a travel bud too. I'm in Leh from 31st to 6th. No return booked yet

Gurgaon, Haryana...
Level Contributor
4 posts
47 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: Leh Ladak in July /August 2014. Looking for travel Buddy

hello,am a travel photographer from gurgaon,am looking for somebody who can join me on this trip to spiti , nubra n leh by road. i will be camping extensively so cut the cost and will be driving suv. this trip will be for documentry of nomadic people and villagers on the way. if anyone is interested then plz write to me at dsm.andrews@gmail.com. thia trip will be for 20days atleast. will prefer the partner to know driving. its good if both of us drive turn by turn.

New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
2 posts
8 reviews
Save Reply
4. Re: Leh Ladak in July /August 2014. Looking for travel Buddy

Hi Deep