We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Need help choosing a hotel in belek or side please !!

Nottingham
Level Contributor
858 posts
10 reviews
Save Topic
Need help choosing a hotel in belek or side please !!

Ok so I am a travel agent but still find the way to get the best holiday is word of mouth lol. We love the 24hr all inclusive concept so really the hotel needs to have this.

We went to the Concorde last year and loved it and this june we are off to the Baia lara but next year we want to go either Belek or Side area. We have looked at the voyage sorgun and also the lykia world aswell but can anyone add any to the list. I know there are some better hotels than those but our budget will be around £ 3500 for mid june and we are 2 adults and 2 young children so I know some hotels will be out of the price range.

Im starting to look as usually the brochure's are out end of April and I like to get it booked.

Thanks

Surrey
Level Contributor
1,686 posts
5 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Need help choosing a hotel in belek or side please !!

I'm presuming from your photo that your children are young? What ages are they?

We are going to the Voyage Belek with our young children mid June for a week and then onto the Cornelia Diamond for the second week. I'm not sure what the prices are like now for them both though but we have booked a family room at each which has 2 separate bedrooms, one bathroom at Voyage Belek and 2 separate bedrooms, 2 bathrooms at Cornelia Diamond.

I have not been to either yet but have done tons of research and feel we have made an excellent choice of hotels and they have loads for adults and kids alike aswell. The a la carte restaurants have a cover charge of around 8 Euros per person at the Cornelia Diamond but the ones at the Voyage Belek are included.