We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Recommended hotel in side

nottingham
Level Contributor
147 posts
21 reviews
Save Topic
Recommended hotel in side

Hi all

Have never been to this side of turkey pardon the pun ha and wondered if anyone can recommend a hotel for a family two adults and a three year old. We have to go in August as I am a teacher which always bumps up the price. We like all inclusive with bits and bobs going on to keep us and the wee one entertained. Have so far looked at voyage sorghum, prenses.... And a few others I forget the names of any recommendations greatly received... Looking to book this week!

Woking, United...
Destination Expert
for Side
Level Contributor
6,263 posts
80 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Recommended hotel in side

Barut Hemera, Sentido Perissia and Crystal Sunrise Queen are all in the best locations in Side - right on the beach and next to the promenade into Old Town Side in about a 20 minute walk. The promenade is also ideal for buggies and wheelchairs.

Lots for little ones to do in all these 3 hotels - so see what prices are best for you. Voyage Sorgun is great but is in the Sorgun Forest area and nothing much about other than the hotel there - you would need to get taxis everywhere. Side Prenses is one block from the beach but opposite Cheers Bar where they have karaoke on Mondays and Thursdays. Better to be right on the beach me thinks.

nottingham
Level Contributor
147 posts
21 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Recommended hotel in side

Ah fab thanks undo u recommend any in particular?

Woking, United...
Destination Expert
for Side
Level Contributor
6,263 posts
80 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: Recommended hotel in side