We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Any TripAdvisor Members Up For Drinks March 29th?

San Francisco...
2 posts
Save Topic
Any TripAdvisor Members Up For Drinks March 29th?

Hey everyone. Thought I would post this to gauge the interest of anyone on the forum meeting up for a drink/s on Saturday March 29th, in Pantai Cenang at the Beer Garden Resort.

Its my first time in Langkawi and it would be awesome to connect with other well traveled folks from around the globe and or local/expats. I truly enjoy meeting people from around the globe and can hold an enjoyable conversation on anything from breakfast cereal to economic policies and technology.

Message me if you are interested.

--Fabian

Langkawi, Malaysia
Destination Expert
for Langkawi
Level Contributor
7,057 posts
49 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Any TripAdvisor Members Up For Drinks March 29th?

Dear Fabian,

that actually is a great idea! I would definitely come but I have a meeting that time. If you could postpone to Sunday.....

Eva

Kuala Selangor...
Level Contributor
372 posts
16 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Any TripAdvisor Members Up For Drinks March 29th?

would love to but M in KL. Enjoy your drinks...Cheers!

Langkawi
Level Contributor
611 posts
Save Reply
3. Re: Any TripAdvisor Members Up For Drinks March 29th?

Dear Fabian,

I would love to also but already have an apointment this saturday!

Cheers,

langkawilover

Level Contributor
146 posts
83 reviews
Save Reply
4. Re: Any TripAdvisor Members Up For Drinks March 29th?

Too bad. I'm back in Europe. Have fun!

5. Re: Any TripAdvisor Members Up For Drinks March 29th?

-:- Message from TripAdvisor staff -:-

TripAdvisor staff removed this post either because the author requested it, or because it did not meet TripAdvisor's forum guidelines.