We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Guangzhou budget hotels near Xiaobei road and Huanshi road?

Which Guangzhou hotels are on sale?
dd/mm/yyyy dd/mm/yyyy
See hotels
London
3 posts
Save Topic
Guangzhou budget hotels near Xiaobei road and Huanshi road?

Hi guys

I am travelling to Guangzhou very soon which,I h've never been before. Now I am looking the area that Africa/Middle eastern community based, as this is my first time to China..it will be easier for me if I can stay place close to the community.so hopefully i will be able to access more information. When I searched Google this two roads come up "Xiaobei road and Huanshi road" Here where I need your helP.....how can I find and book budget Hotels based on that Area? or Hotels close to Tianxiu Building? according to Google that area called "Yuexiu district"

Thanks in advance

Guangzhou, China
Destination Expert
for Guangzhou
Level Contributor
356 posts
71 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Guangzhou budget hotels near Xiaobei road and Huanshi road?

Hello.

Yes, Xiao Bei Road and Huan Shi Road are the places where you'll find the most African and Middle-eastern businessmen. Actually these two roads are almost like a cross, linked together. Tian Xiu Building is on Huan Shi Road.

Not sure what price range you're looking at when you say "budget hotel", but you can do a bit search on:

1. Deng Feng Hotel http://www.gzdfhotel.com/index_en.asp

2. Jin Ying Hotel

3. 7 Day Inn (Huan Shi Zhong Road 2) - it's a chain hotel and here "2" in the braket means it's the 2nd one on Huan Shi Zhong Road (my guess is there are more than one on Huan Shi Zhong Road)

4. Xin Yue Xin Hotel http://www.xinyuexinhotel.com/en/about.htm

5. Zhao Qing Hotel http://www.zhaoqinghotel.com/en/