I have just gone into "Manage my booking" and have chosen "Change my seats", purely so I could see how full our flight from Melbourne to KL is (January 2011). Can see only about 20 seats have been taken so far, so maybe some Melbourne flights will be cancelled in coming months. (Paranoia setting in...)
Since I don't actually want to change the seats, should I "Confirm and Continue", or just close the webpage. I'm frightened I will somehow stuff up our booking if I do the wrong thing.
Thanks for any help.