We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Can an expert help re: Lawson Rock condos?

Which Sandy Bay hotels are on sale?
dd/mm/yyyy dd/mm/yyyy
See hotels
Kamloops, Canada
Level Contributor
145 posts
22 reviews
Save Topic
Can an expert help re: Lawson Rock condos?

Hi,

I have been corresponding with Emma Levy at Lawson Rock for a couple of months now, and had even come to an agreement regarding one of the units. However, when I started inquiring about paying the deposit with VISA, I have not had any responses from her for the last 3 weeks or so, and when I called just now,, it says number is no longer in service?? Is something happening with the condo rentals?

Roatan, Honduras
Level Contributor
60 posts
6 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Can an expert help re: Lawson Rock condos?

As far is I know nothing is wrong with the rentals. All landlines on the island though have new numbers. If you are calling a 445 number you have to add a 2 in front so 2445.

Hope this helps

seattle
Level Contributor
76 posts
2 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Can an expert help re: Lawson Rock condos?

I stay at Sundancers which is next door every year, and was at LR just last month for breakfast.Everything looked just fine, the grounds were immaculate and everyone was working so... Sometimes email to the island disappears in cyberspace and with the phone change I would just be patient and keep trying. LR is in a great location and is one of the most upscale places on the island so you're probably fine.

3. Re: Can an expert help re: Lawson Rock condos?

-:- Message from TripAdvisor staff -:-

TripAdvisor staff removed this post because it did not meet TripAdvisor's forum posting guidelines with prohibiting self-promotional advertising or solicitation.