We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

''Laura's Vacation Rentals''

Lafayette, Louisiana
Level Contributor
86 posts
20 reviews
Save Topic
''Laura's Vacation Rentals''

Has anyone ever rented from this agency before? What was your experience with them good or bad. I've had some bad experiences with some rental agencies. I try to rent directly from owners. Found this one condo and it is nice on the internet, but through a rental agency. Any info would be appreciated about this rental agency.

26 replies to this topic
Wisconsin
Level Contributor
1 post
12 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: ''Laura's Vacation Rentals''

We have rented from Laura before and have always had good results. If any problem arises she has it corrected immediately. Her rates are more than fair and units clean and well stocked.

Lafayette, Louisiana
Level Contributor
86 posts
20 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: ''Laura's Vacation Rentals''

Thank You so much for your help.

Tyler, Texas
Level Contributor
7,369 posts
119 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: ''Laura's Vacation Rentals''

Whoa now ..that rec was from a first time poster..be cautious

Lafayette, Louisiana
Level Contributor
86 posts
20 reviews
Save Reply
4. Re: ''Laura's Vacation Rentals''

Do you have any info on this place Felschurch? Are you familiar with Laura's vacation rentals. Would like any negative or positive answers on this place. Thanks

Tyler, Texas
Level Contributor
7,369 posts
119 reviews
Save Reply
5. Re: ''Laura's Vacation Rentals''

No , I have no knowledge of them. I may be old school but i like a physical address of a business and there is none on the website, There is a broker from Exit Realty, Charles Ogletree associated. with the business. so that can be checked. There is a positive review on VRBO