We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Suggest Outfitter for Sea Kayaking in Homer

Which Homer hotels are on sale?
dd/mm/yyyy dd/mm/yyyy
See hotels
Reading, PA
Level Contributor
18 posts
13 reviews
Save Topic
Suggest Outfitter for Sea Kayaking in Homer

Will be in Homer the end of July and want to kayak. I've never done this before and will be trafelling with 2 other adults and 2 teenagers. Suggestions on outfitters and should we do an all day tour. Really want to focus on wildlife, like Puffins and Sea Otters.

Englewood, Ohio
Level Contributor
1,732 posts
78 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Suggest Outfitter for Sea Kayaking in Homer

In July 2007 I went with Seaside Adventure, it was a great experience and a lot of fun. I did the full day trip and I can positively recommend Seaside Adventure. I would love to have the opportunity to do it again. You can contact Rick with Seaside Adventure at Seasideadventure@earthlink.net. For me, Rick was always good with responding and replying to emails, and answering questions.