We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mariah Country Inn or Super 8?

California
1 post
Save Topic
Mariah Country Inn or Super 8?

Looking for last minute reservations and these are the only two available. Can't find much on Mariah Country Inn other than it has been recently renovated. Appreciate any input. Thanks

Santa Cruz...
Destination Expert
for Santa Cruz
Level Contributor
32,356 posts
6 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Mariah Country Inn or Super 8?

Well, a Super 8 is a Super 8 is a Super 8.

I have no direct experience, but Mariah Inn is listed in the No. Calif. AAA Tour Guide and given two diamonds. It is on Main Street.

Here is a quote from their ad in the tour Guide:

Newly renovated non-smoking rooms and suites

Hi-speed Internet access

Complimentary Deluxe Continental Breakfast

Free cable and HBO

In-Room Coffee Maker and Refrigerator

Free Local calls.

www.mariahcountryinn.com

I guess it would be MY choice.

Santa Cruz...
Destination Expert
for Santa Cruz
Level Contributor
32,356 posts
6 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Mariah Country Inn or Super 8?

I just tried the website I gave you which was listed in the AAA Tour Guide and didn't find it useful. If you have time to sift through the "Country Inn" website and find Mariah.....good luck.

California
1 post
Save Reply
3. Re: Mariah Country Inn or Super 8?