We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

internet use in Santa Monica area?

Which Los Angeles hotels are on sale?
dd/mm/yyyy dd/mm/yyyy
See hotels
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
672 posts
34 reviews
Save Topic
internet use in Santa Monica area?

We are thinking about leaving our laptop at home and I was wondering if there was an internet café type of business in the Santa Monica area that I could use? I've never used one before and I am assuming that I can check in on-line for our return trip home and print our e-tickets that we'll need to board our flight. Is this correct?

Rancho Santa...
Level Contributor
6,816 posts
8 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: internet use in Santa Monica area?

I've noticed many hotels have PC's available. Contact your hotel.

HTH

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
672 posts
34 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: internet use in Santa Monica area?

We are staying in a condo that we rented from the VRBO listings. Thanks for the suggestion though.....!

Santa Monica...
Destination Expert
for Los Angeles, Santa Monica, Mammoth Lakes
Level Contributor
26,780 posts
33 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: internet use in Santa Monica area?

Those a thing of the past, unfortunately. The Santa Monica Public Library, however, has computers for public use. The main branch is on Santa Monica Blvd at 5th Street. There's also a branch on Montana and 17th.

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
672 posts
34 reviews
Save Reply
4. Re: internet use in Santa Monica area?

Thanks yogachik! That will save us from lugging our laptop around....

Los Angeles
Level Contributor
13,728 posts
30 reviews
Save Reply
5. Re: internet use in Santa Monica area?