We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

First trip to Beaver Creek in April Where to stay? Where to...

La Verne, CA
Level Contributor
4 posts
12 reviews
Save Topic
First trip to Beaver Creek in April Where to stay? Where to...

I am new at all this. I am looking into going to Beaver Creek the week of April 21, 2006. I have never been there before, so any help is appreciated.

The hotels I was looking at were Park Plaza, Sheraton Mountain Vista, and Poste Montane. Which one?

I am looking for a nice room with a jacuzzi tub, a fireplace, and a patio or balcony.

Where to eat?

What to do?

I know basically nothing. I just looked Beaver Creek up and thought it would be a nice getaway after tax season.

Thanks.

Mentioned in this post
Poste Montane At Beaver Creek
Poste Montane At Beaver...
140 Reviews
Beaver Creek, CO
Wilmington, Delaware
Level Contributor
58 posts
2 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: First trip to Beaver Creek in April Where to stay? Where to...