We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Golf Courses

Which Clearwater hotels are on sale?
dd/mm/yyyy dd/mm/yyyy
See hotels
Delaware
Level Contributor
1,569 posts
Save Topic
Best Golf Courses

Where are the best golf courses to play around Clearwater. We are willing to drive half an hour or so. Thanks

Clearwater, Florida
Level Contributor
8,776 posts
23 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Best Golf Courses

I'm not a golfer, so I have no experience with them. But, around a 20 minute drive from Clearwater Beach there is the Clearwater Country Club, and Belleair Country Club.

2. Re: Best Golf Courses

-:- Message from TripAdvisor staff -:-

TripAdvisor staff removed this post because it did not meet TripAdvisor's forum posting guidelines with prohibiting self-promotional advertising or solicitation.

We ask all of our members to keep their forum messages free of self-promoting advertisements or solicitation of any kind - members affiliated with any tourism-related business should not include commercial contact information or URLs in their forum messages.

To review the TripAdvisor Forums Posting Guidelines, please follow this link: http://www.tripadvisor.com/pages/forums_posting_guidelines.html

We remove posts that do not follow our posting guidelines, and we reserve the right to remove any post for any reason.

Removed on: 17 February 2014, 18:02
Delaware
Level Contributor
1,569 posts
Save Reply
3. Re: Best Golf Courses

Thanks golfnut....great site!!

Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
1,392 posts
9 reviews
Save Reply
4. Re: Best Golf Courses