We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

best hotel for 3 guys, all 22year-old partyers

bergenfield, nj
10 posts
Save Topic
best hotel for 3 guys, all 22year-old partyers

can any1 tell which hotel is the best for 3 guys, all 22 year old, and love to party??

we were thinkin the royal palm, but if there is better let me know

USA
Level Contributor
57 posts
Save Reply
1. Re: best hotel for 3 guys, all 22year-old partyers

Depense on how much you want to spend. I am a travel agent specializing in everything South Beach. What is your budget? What area do you want?

P.S. The Royal Palm is alright but recently has new owners and it seems like it isnt being run as well. It is however in a great location right next to Loews on Collins.

bergenfield, nj
10 posts
Save Reply
2. Re: best hotel for 3 guys, all 22year-old partyers

we were lookin to spend about $500-$600 each person with flight possibly, we reallly dont care about the room as much, but we want like a party hotel

USA
Level Contributor
57 posts
Save Reply
3. Re: best hotel for 3 guys, all 22year-old partyers

Okay, I am not sure where you are flying from and how many days you will be staying.

Here is a run down of the hotels that I have stayed at in South Beach.

Delano 16th and Collins- underwater music, celebrities like crazy but it is stuffy. Rates in high season Nov - May $400 and up per night

Shore Club 19th and Collins - Nice pools (2) celebrities like crazy, Sky Bar you get in easier if you stay at the hotel but you have to buy bottles at sky bar and they start at $400. Price for hotel is $400 and up per night