We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

So I'm new to the Orlando forum.......

N.Wales UK
Destination Expert
for Costa Teguise
Level Contributor
9,394 posts
197 reviews
Save Topic
So I'm new to the Orlando forum.......

Just to say that we've never been to Orlando before and really haven't a clue about anything there so I may on here quite a lot in the coming months with lots of questions. I hope all you regulars here won't mind and will be able to help me out a bit with whatever I need to know.

Reading, United...
Level Contributor
7,932 posts
33 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: So I'm new to the Orlando forum.......

Welcome to the forum. Most on here are friendly and will help when they can. Ask away and someone will know the answer.

Horsham, United...
Level Contributor
21,755 posts
44 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: So I'm new to the Orlando forum.......

Go for it!! Most questions can be answered.. This is an excellent forum.... So go for it I will be very surprised if you don;t get the help you need....

N.Wales UK
Destination Expert
for Costa Teguise
Level Contributor
9,394 posts
197 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: So I'm new to the Orlando forum.......

Thanks Prospect1 and USLovers :)

newcastle upon tyne
Level Contributor
62 posts
Save Reply
4. Re: So I'm new to the Orlando forum.......

HI and welcome any thing that you cant find out abour Orlando on this website is not worth knowing 3 years ago i started out as a newbe and i am now able to answer questions dont be afraid to ask anything even if it seems silly we are all here to help

Manchester N.H.
Level Contributor
11,944 posts
3 reviews
Save Reply
5. Re: So I'm new to the Orlando forum.......

Hiya Hever~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Welcome to "mental land." This is an excellent forum,with a bunch of really nice, and well informed trip goers.