We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

live TR day 2 Seaworld...up a bit early

Bradford
Level Contributor
1,185 posts
28 reviews
Save Topic
live TR day 2 Seaworld...up a bit early

So,

As we all know, the first morning is early wakey wakey......but 4am....your having a laugh...

We had the plan of, lets all judt rest and take it easy....plan out of the window...were all up and out by 8.35, and on our way to SW,

Sorted the villa door lock out on the villa, being an engineer, i couldnt help myself...bloody thing was sticking, hence why we couldnt get in the night before...

Got to SW, Mil is still impressed how easily i find my way around.....thankyou google maps..

On entering the parking lot at Sw, the toll booth girl asked were we from, i replied dutifully England, why do we get a reduction for coming so far?....Nope was the reply...Cant knock a trier.

The park wasnt buisy, Dd had me striaght on to manta, thought i was going to see my toast from earlier....the striaght onto kraken, both rides were walk on, with empty seats, god help my tummy..

Then onto the water ride for a soaking......realising, hay up, im the only only on the rides with dd, passed the baton over to dw, she can have a go....

All the day ,nice walk on rides...very litle ques, did some of the shows, i never get bored of the big bird swooping down over the crowd in blue horizons...

The new penguin bit is good, we all enjoyed that, even mil, and the cold side was great after the swealtering heat..

We went onto turtle bit at the end, only for Mil to get locked out by a cast member as were coming through, she the ended up having to meet us at the exit....Fil had the stern looking at,

Top 1st day,

Back to the villa to get a shower, as we all needed one, i'd been sweating like a Yorkshire lad on his round at the bar...