We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

disney $200 gift card

London, United...
4 posts
Save Topic
disney $200 gift card

hi, i'm new to tripadvisor,

my family are going to disney in 3 weeks, we booked up last year when the promotions included free dining and disney gift cards worth $200

disney have accidentally sent us 2 packs, we have 2 booklets with many discounts, such as 20% off bowling and balloon flights, free souvenirs from planet hollywood and many more ... of course we plan to use both lots of discounts

disney have also sent 2 vouchers for $200 gift cards, we are to take the voucher to the info desk at the World of Disney store and then receive our card

i'm planning on taking both vouchers to the store, at different times of the day and hopefully i'll get 2 cards

yes, yes i know many die hard disney tourists will disapprove and cast insults my way

i would like to know if anyone else been given 2 vouchers?

i know its unlikely we'll get 2 $200 disney cards, but my kids will love extra spending money and i'm keeping my fingers crossed

corby
Level Contributor
380 posts
18 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: disney $200 gift card

we are going too, we also have $200 card, i'm not sure if you could cash in twice as they have reference numbers on the voucher

Level Contributor
1,082 posts
61 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: disney $200 gift card

Same ref numbers on the vouchers so you can only exchange once. They used to send the actual card but this year we got the voucher instead. We took it to customer services in the World of Disney store, you also have to bring photo id, and they scanned the voucher

manchester
Level Contributor
3,571 posts
10 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: disney $200 gift card