We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Iced Coffee?

Foxboro...
Level Contributor
27 posts
3 reviews
Save Topic
Best Iced Coffee?

I'll be heading to North Truro in a couple weeks and will need my daily Iced Coffee fix. With the nearest Dunkin Donuts in Wellfleet, what are my options for a good dark roast? Brew my own?

Kent, Connecticut
Destination Expert
for Provincetown, Wellfleet
Level Contributor
5,313 posts
231 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Best Iced Coffee?

I'm surprised that Wellfleet let a formula store into town.

Try Joe Coffee on Commercial street in Provincetown. I don't drink coffee so I have no first hand experience with the place.

tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g41778-d1137…

Long Island, NY
Level Contributor
180 posts
53 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Best Iced Coffee?

Joe's Coffee towards the west end of town or Wired Puppy towards the east end of two are the two main coffee shops in town

Boston, MA
Destination Expert
for Boston
Level Contributor
23,423 posts
67 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: Best Iced Coffee?

I love the Wired Puppy; haven't tried Joe's. ... BUT, if you want to drive and have a parking lot at your destination ... then Savory on rte 6, directly across the street from the Truro elementary school is very good. They also have good muffins and other goodies.

They also have free wi-fi.

Edited: 15 August 2013, 22:02
Foxboro...
Level Contributor
27 posts
3 reviews
Save Reply
4. Re: Best Iced Coffee?

Thanks for the info. I've been to Savory in the past for pizza (pretty good btw), but haven't tried the coffee yet.

5. Re: Best Iced Coffee?

-:- Message from TripAdvisor staff -:-

This topic has been closed to new posts due to inactivity. We hope you'll join the conversation by posting to an open topic or starting a new one.