We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

new development 'melia dunas resort and spa' in santa maria,

Which Santa Maria hotels are on sale?
dd/mm/yyyy dd/mm/yyyy
See hotels
London, United...
2 posts
Save Topic
new development 'melia dunas resort and spa' in santa maria,

hi, im thinking of booking this new hotel in santa maria, sal for xmas 2014. i wondered if anyone new how the development was going so far ? also im new to cape verde and am hoping the white sandy beaches are as beautiful as advertised ! i am aware the nighlife is not abundant but hoping there are bars/markets etc for things to do. any input would be great. thank you. jane

Stockport
Level Contributor
134 posts
15 reviews
Save Reply
71. Re: new development 'melia dunas resort and spa' in santa maria,

It's also been taken off the Melia website :-(,. I was really hoping that I wouldn't need to feel concerned.... I am a little now

Bruges, Belgium
Level Contributor
7 posts
2 reviews
Save Reply
72. Re: new development 'melia dunas resort and spa' in santa maria,

What do you mean? It's still on the Melia website:

melia.com/en/…index.html

Stockport
Level Contributor
134 posts
15 reviews
Save Reply
73. Re: new development 'melia dunas resort and spa' in santa maria,

Oh Phew! I logged in on my phone last night and it wasn't on the mobile site, it said the page had been removed and it said only 1 hotel in Cape Verde, it's back now though, maybe I clicked on an old link

1 post
Save Reply
74. Re: new development 'melia dunas resort and spa' in santa maria,

Myself and my husband have booked 24th November. Being hopeful everything will be completed.

Hotel pics look amazing of the planned ones.

Thought Nov was quite a good price pp compared to some months being over 1300pp!

Stockport
Level Contributor
134 posts
15 reviews
Save Reply