We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

LInk needed please for usa transfers.

walton, ky
Level Contributor
56 posts
1 review
Save Topic
LInk needed please for usa transfers.

I'm sure I found it, but would like to be sure since this is my first time going to the cancun area. thank you in advance.

Teresa

ladysmith, bc...
Destination Expert
for Akumal
Level Contributor
1,901 posts
29 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: LInk needed please for usa transfers.

http://www.usa-transfers.com/

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
12,869 posts
Save Reply
2. Re: LInk needed please for usa transfers.

If you go to their site in the daytime hours, they have a live chat person who will answer all your questions.

atlanta
Level Contributor
350 posts
5 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: LInk needed please for usa transfers.

They were GREAT! We were flying stand by and I had to call twice to change our arrival pick up. When we got there, (4 hours later than we thought) Julio was waiting for us. I also rescheduled our pickup for earlier--and at 4:29 a.m. (supposed arrival time 4:30) Julio was there. HIGHLY recommend them. THey respond quickly, are easily accessible and vey nice.

walton, ky
Level Contributor
56 posts
1 review
Save Reply
4. Re: LInk needed please for usa transfers.

How soon do I need to make a reservation? I am an airline employee and do not know if I will make a flight until I make the flight or about 48 hours ahead of time, and thank you for all the responses!!

Teresa

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
12,869 posts
Save Reply
5. Re: LInk needed please for usa transfers.

You can reserve right up until you board. If it is a night you will only get an automatic response.

Best to give them at least 24 hours. We reserved the day before and had no problems.

atlanta
Level Contributor
350 posts
5 reviews
Save Reply