We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

weather

Liverpool
Level Contributor
29 posts
4 reviews
Save Topic
weather

What has the weather been like lately as I'm going to akumal this weekend for 2 weeks and the weather reports say thunderstorms over the next couple of weeks so now I'm worried it's going to be raining the whole time?

Laura

Thorold
Level Contributor
790 posts
8 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: weather

really? have you read any of the other threads on the this forum?

Liverpool
Level Contributor
29 posts
4 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: weather

I have only just noticed them I'm not very good with trip advisor!

Sittingbourne...
Level Contributor
230 posts
5 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: weather

Hi daura

The weather forecast always says rain and thunderstorms, don't worry, arrived here on the 3rd of June and only had a couple of days of rain....this forum is obsessed with the weather, so much more than most. Hope you have a lovely time and don't worry, if you have any more questions, just ask, someone will answer....have fun

Liverpool
Level Contributor
29 posts
4 reviews
Save Reply
4. Re: weather

Thank you that's reassuring. I should stop looking at the weather really!

Thanks

Mechanicsburg...
Level Contributor
314 posts
Save Reply
5. Re: weather

We fly out Sunday. Hoping for great weather as well! This week has been perfect, my friend is there now and last week it was calling for rain.

Jennifer

Chester, United...
Level Contributor
12 posts
38 reviews
Save Reply
6. Re: weather

we fly out on Tuesday 17 June so here is hoping the weather is kind - hubby needs to do a lot of fly fishing - very excited two weeks in the sun ( all hopefully!)

Manchester, United...
10 posts
Save Reply
7. Re: weather