We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bachlorette Party in Myrtle Beach

Philadelphia...
1 post
Save Topic
Bachlorette Party in Myrtle Beach

I am planning a bachlorette party in may for my best friend. We are doing 3 nights and 4 days and I am looking for a fun relaxing and affordable place to stay. Most of the resorts/hotels advertise "Family Friendly". I'm also looking at beach rentals. Since its all just adults and this is my first time going there , I am still confused as to where to go. Any ideas?

Charleston, South...
Level Contributor
120 posts
13 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Bachlorette Party in Myrtle Beach

Broadway at the Beach is a nice shopping/restaurant area. I have a good time staying at the Hampton Inn on the premises and going bar-hopping. But there's not enough there to entertain you for 4 days and 3 nights. You could do that one night - or you could just take a taxi over there. There's a piano bar and a couple of nightclubs too. I would do that one night, maybe 2 if you really like it.

You might want to check VRBO or similar for a house or condo on the beach and then taxi/drive around for nighttime activities.

Hilton Head, South...
Level Contributor
480 posts
1 review
Save Reply
2. Re: Bachlorette Party in Myrtle Beach

Hotel Blue may fit the bill better for a bachelorette party, Pretty wild place with a swim up bar and crazy adult pool parties

Bethpage NY
Destination Expert
for Myrtle Beach
Level Contributor
3,367 posts
249 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: Bachlorette Party in Myrtle Beach