We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Palma nova ,going as a family ,18-30 reviews

Which Palmanova hotels are on sale?
dd/mm/yyyy dd/mm/yyyy
See hotels
Dunstable, England...
3 posts
Save Topic
Hotel Palma nova ,going as a family ,18-30 reviews

Hi I am going to hotel palmanova the end of september for 7 nights all inclusive ,when I booked I read the reviews and thought it doesn't sound that bad.since then loads more reviews .groups gangs 18-30 .loads of bad reviews .and the worst part there's no staff to deal with these groups.cant believe they don't get thrown out ect .as you would anywhere in the uk .this is my first time ever outside the uk .so with everything else to worry about .the last thing I want to worry about is big groups ruining it.as we have a 9 and 4 yo going as well .so my question does anyone no when the group type season ends ? Or if I do have any problems how to deal with it ? Thanks for any replys .

Hampshire England
Level Contributor
5,559 posts
91 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Hotel Palma nova ,going as a family ,18-30 reviews

I take it you mean the Palmanova Palace?

There isn't a cut off date for stags/hens as such, but it obviously diminishes as the season draws to a close. End of September is usually fine.

Any problems, straight to reception to report it is the obvious answer.

Llandudno, United...
Destination Expert
for Prague, Llandudno
Level Contributor
11,938 posts
49 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Hotel Palma nova ,going as a family ,18-30 reviews

We stayed in a villa last month and had to walk past the Hotel Palma Nova most days ,there did seem to be a lot of 18-30 type parties ,if you have a problem ring reception straight away and keep on at them until they take action ,It does not sound reading the reviews as if the company Rep would be of much to you .