We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Just booked!!!

england
Level Contributor
251 posts
14 reviews
Save Topic
Just booked!!!

I,m visiting New York first week in Feb next year, ok how cold is it??? and its my first time... flying in to JFK airport how far away is it to East 31st st.? and whats best way to get from airport to hotel? i,ve looked at shuttle bus? also i get there early afternoon whats close by for me to do that afternoon/evening. I,m staying at Hotel 31 east 31st st any bars close and anywhere for breakfast... I have previously asked that bit but now i,ve booked be nice to know if somewhere close to get breakfast. I know lots of questions but excited now,

Likely To Sell Out
Viator VIP: EmptyMet Tour at The...
133 reviews
from US$175.00*
Special Offer
New York City Big Apple Helicopter...
1,099 reviews
from US$199.00*
US$214.00
Best Seller
New York in One Day Guided...
970 reviews
from US$83.99*
Best Seller
Empire State Building Tickets...
2,373 reviews
from US$36.00*
London, United...
Destination Expert
for Wakefield
Level Contributor
6,170 posts
43 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Just booked!!!

I'm pretty sure, within a block or two there is a deli where you'll be able to get breakfast. I never ever worry about that.

Grantham, United...
Level Contributor
689 posts
14 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Just booked!!!

Its exciting isn't it! We are going for Christmas and cannot wait!

I recommend you read all the frequently asked questions (FAQ's)on the right side of this page and follow the links, that will help, also get a guide book and use google maps

england
Level Contributor
251 posts
14 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: Just booked!!!

thanks a lot give me something to do upto going...

Portland, Maine
Level Contributor
12,105 posts
31 reviews
Save Reply
4. Re: Just booked!!!