We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Keystone area cabin rentals

Which Keystone hotels are on sale?
dd/mm/yyyy dd/mm/yyyy
See hotels
Tonganoxie
Level Contributor
26 posts
Save Topic
Keystone area cabin rentals

Does anyone know of some great cabins to rent in a centeralized area close to everything? Would be just myself and 2 boys ages 15 and 11 staying for a week. Would need a kitchenette preferably as well as 2 queens and maybe a futon. Don't want to spend a fortune so budget minded would be helpful.

Pitman, New Jersey
Destination Expert
for Rapid City, South Dakota
Level Contributor
5,461 posts
63 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Keystone area cabin rentals

I always begin my answer to questions on cabins by saying I have no direct experience. However, Mt. Mama, a regular poster on the SD forums, has stayed in several cabins and had provided excellent advice to those looking for an appropriate setting. Here's a link to a post to which she provided a very detailed response:

tripadvisor.com/ShowTopic-g28962-i673-k51104…

Even though you are not a party of 10, I think you will still find helpful information here.

Good luck! Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.

Custer, South...
Level Contributor
58 posts
Save Reply
2. Re: Keystone area cabin rentals