We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

6 Apple Square Deal

HOME
Level Contributor
110 posts
Save Topic
6 Apple Square Deal

Has anyone did the 6 apple square deal, if so where did you stay. We are going in 2 weeks.

Thanks

Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
3 posts
5 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: 6 Apple Square Deal

Personally I think you'll end up at Dreams Tulum. I'm a travel agent and booked myself into this deal a couple of months ago. I figured we would end up at Secrets or Dreams, now that it's closer I can see that Secrets is close to full and Dreams it would be. Secrets, Dreams, and Sunscape are all affiliated with Apple Vacations. I changed my reservation to a 5Golden Iberostar Deal(which wasn't available when I originally booked). I don't know which Iberostar it will be (only 2 choices) but either way I will be much happier than at Dreams. Dreams Tulum isn't for me, it's about as far south as you can go, about 35-40 minutes from Playa del Carmen, it caters to families, and I don't think that this particular resort delivers a consistent experience. Keep in mind it's still a great value for what you paid, it's just not for me.

south bend, IN
Level Contributor
25 posts
Save Reply
2. Re: 6 Apple Square Deal

regarding switching from 6 golden apple to iberostar square deal, which Iberostar do you think you will go to? We have booked this, leave in about 3 weeks. Have stayed at Iberostar Paraiso del mar, it was great.

Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
3 posts
5 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: 6 Apple Square Deal

It will either be the Paraiso Del Mar or the Tucan, both of which are 5 Golden Apple, all of the others are 6.

Glenview,Il
Level Contributor
288 posts
Save Reply
4. Re: 6 Apple Square Deal